St. Francis Staff

Fr. Crispine

Pastor
Fr. Crispine Adongo
cadongo@evdio.org

Deacon
Jim Woebkenberg
jwoebkenberg@evdio.org

Central Office Manager
Devin Carpenter
dcarpenter@evdio.org

Administrative Assistant
Linda Bittle
lbittle@evdio.org

Coordinator of Religious Education
Stephanie Wollenmann
swollenmann@evdio.org

Coordinator of Religious Education
Marilyn Satkamp
msatkamp@evdio.org